Creating Mobility and Independence For People With Disabilities

President Rolland King

1st Vice President Jose Rodriguez

2nd Vice President  Mike Rohrbach

Sergeant at Arms – Open

Secretary Bill Saporetti,

Treasurer Jim Warner

Past President William Young

Board Directors Ken Giurlando, Tyler Lowry, Harry Loshnowsky, Al Mauger, Cindy Rohrbach, Mike Rohrbach and Scott Ulrich.